In-App Purchase by itstransformingtime

image

I’ve been hitting the gym 5 days a week for the last few months now and I’ve made no progress what so ever. I don’t know what I’m doing wrong! It must be this stupid fitness app I’m following! It’s free, but there’s the possibility of buying add on and extras. I’m not normally one to look at in app purchases, so I usually ignore them but I was getting desperate, I hated being skinny!

Opening up the app, I clicked on the extras page, where I assumed all of the extras I could buy would be located. I was hoping maybe there would be an online personal trainer or something but it was just a list of weights I could buy, and not weights as in barbell.. actually weights. It was weird.

Looking through them the weights went all the way up to ridiculous weights 500 pounds of muscle… for $999.99, as much as that seemed tempting the price was not worth it for what is most probably a scam. Something however tells me that it isn’t and I look over smaller ones, 200 pounds for $9.99 seemed more reasonable, I clicked it hesitantly and waiting for the purchase to process.

It didn’t take long and soon a notification confirmed it was paid, asking me if I wanted to download it now. Clicking yes, I looked at the screen half expecting the app to just close and take my money but it didn’t, instead this weird feeling came over my whole body.

Man, I was getting hot, I looked down over my body, were my pecs always this big? Wait… they weren’t!! It actually worked, I watched in astonishment as my muscles inflated like balloons, growing larger than I ever thought possible. Man this felt so good!

I was so entranced by my muscles growing I never saw the other changes, apparently the increase in muscle also comes with other free changes, my jaw line was now much more square and I had a good beard filling in my previously patchy one.

My clothes were changing as well, gone was my t-shirt and sweatpants, now I was in a vest, showing off my pecs and shoulders nicely and shorts so tight the enhance my bulge… I stopped and looked down, a smirk on my face… guess my muscles weren’t the only thing to get bigger

Leave a comment